Contractors

Contractors

 Keyword:  
Act Now Fire Inspections
Contact:Eric Talistu
E-Mail:Eric@actnowfire.com
Address:6114 La Salle Ave. #236
Oakland, 94611
Phone:(510) 289-4151
Fax:(510) 323-2355
Website:http://www.actnowfire.com

All Valley Fire Protection
Contact:Kim Harvey
E-Mail:valleyfire@sbcglobal.net
Address:130 Ivy Court
Vacaville, CA 95687
Phone:707.446.8243
Fax:707.446.8110

Allied Fire Protection
Contact:Linda Lequieu
E-Mail:linda@alliedfire.com
Address:555 High Street
Oakland, CA 94621
Phone:(510) 533-5516
Fax:(510) 533-0913
Website:http://www.AlliedFire.com

Anderson, Rowe & Buckley
Contact:Tim Murphy
E-Mail:tmurphy@arbmechanical.com
Address:2833 Third Street
San Francisco, CA 94107
Phone:(415) 282-1625
Fax:(415) 282-0752

Atlantis Fire Prot., Inc
Contact:Kevin Loeffler
E-Mail:atlfireinc@aol.com
Address:145 Del Centro
Millbrae, CA 94030
Phone:(650) 692-5428
Fax:(650) 692-1659

Ava Fire Protection
Contact:Javier Aleman
E-Mail:avafireprotection@yahoo.com
Address:394 April Way
Manteca, CA 95336
Phone:209.629.9717
Fax:209.624.3356

Ayoob & Peery Plumbing Co.
E-Mail:p.mchugh@ayoobpeery.com
Address:975 Indiana Street
San Francisco, CA 94107
Phone:(415) 550-0975
Fax:(415) 550-0915

Battalion One Fire Protection
Contact:Jon Zang
E-Mail:jzang@battaliononefire.com
Address:14755 Catalina Street
San Leandro, 94577
Phone:(510) 653-8075
Fax:(510) 653-2078
Website:http://www.battaliononefire.com

Bay Area Fire Protection
Contact:Bill Aguilar
E-Mail:bill@bayareafire.co
Address:3573 First Street, #D
Livermore, CA 94550
Phone:(925) 447-7600
Fax:(925) 243-0433
Website:http://www.bayareafire.co

Bellanti Plumbing, Inc.
Contact:Ron Bellanti - Joe Bellanti
E-Mail:bellantiplumbing@aol.com
Alt. E-Mail:jabellanti@aol.com
Address:121 South Maple Avenue # 10
South San Francisco, CA 94080
Phone:(650) 588-2990
Fax:(650) 588-0721

BFP Fire Protection, Inc.
Contact:Chris Amos
E-Mail:bfp1@pacbell.net
Address:17 Janis Way
Scotts Valley, CA 95066
Phone:(831) 461-1100
Fax:(831) 461-0433

Century Sprinkler Corp
Contact:Rik Drury
E-Mail:rik.drury@redhawkus.com
Address:4384 Enterprise Place
Fremont, CA 94538
Phone:(510) 438-1300
Fax:(510) 438-1350
Website:http://www.redhawk.com

Cisco Fire Sprinklers
E-Mail:cisco@caltel.com
Address:P.O. Box 358
Copperopolis, CA 95228
Phone:(209) 785-2643
Fax:(209) 785-3704

Cosco Fire Protection
Contact:Phil Raya
E-Mail:praya@coscofire.com
Alt. Contact:Doug Targett
Alt. E-Mail:dtargett@coscofire.com
Address:7455 Longard Road
Livermore, CA 94551
Phone:(925) 455-2751
Fax:(925) 455-2761

CSM Fire Protection
Contact:Craig Morgado
E-Mail:csmfire@gmail.com
Address:11178 Agnes Way
Grass Valley, CA 95949
Phone:530.559.9619
Fax:530.271.0575

Desert Fire Protection
Address:1240 Powell Street Suite 1B
Emeryville, CA 94068
Phone:(360) 601-4961
Fax:(702) 380-1289
Website:http://www.desertfire.com

Dreier Fire Protection
E-Mail:gail@dreierfire.com
Address:8635 Starlight Lane
Sebastopol, CA 95472
Phone:707.829.5055
Fax:707.829.5090

Du-Mor Fire Systems, Inc.
Contact:Fritz Morrill
E-Mail:engdumorfire@cebridge.net
Address:17119 Placer Hills Road
Meadow Vista, CA 95722
Phone:530.878.9055
Fax:530.878.0206

Eco Fire Sprinkler, Inc
Contact:Bruce Eads
Address:PO Box 327
Copperopolis, 95228
Phone:(209) 743-7574
Fax:(209) 785-5522

FE Moran, Inc.
Address:2265 Carlson Drive
Northbrook, IL 60062
Phone:847.498.4800
Fax:847.498.9091

Fire Suppression Technology
Contact:Bill Hopper
Address:13204 Fountain Drive
Waterford, CA 95386
Phone:209.874.1355

Fire-Stop Sprinkler Company
E-Mail:curt@firestopsprinkler.com
Address:37530 Enterprise Court #2
Newark, CA 94560
Phone:510.744.1500
Fax:510.744.1511

First Responder Fire Protection Corp
Contact:John Flores
Address:2931 - C Esperanza Way
Simi Valley, CA 93063
Phone:805.416.1700
Fax:805.832.6777

Geo M. Robinson Company
E-Mail:jjoycejr@geomrobinson.com
Address:1461 Atteberry Lane
San Jose, CA 95131
Phone:(408) 432-6264
Fax:(408) 432-7466

Golden Bear Fire Protection
E-Mail:hadi@goldenbearfire.com
Address:P.O. Box 4731
Hayward, CA 94540
Phone:(510) 782-3163
Fax:(510) 785-8536

Golden Gate Fire Protection
Contact:Joe Tarantino
Address:133 Kissling Street
San Francisco, CA 94103
Phone:415.529.1520
Fax:415.529.1522

Golden State Fire Safety
Address:3587 First Street, Unit B
Livermore, CA 94513
Phone:925.371.1912
Fax:925.371.1930

GP Fire Protection
E-Mail:rronda035@aol.com
Address:2150 Rheem Drive, Suite F
Pleasanton, CA 94588
Phone:(925) 461-0985
Fax:(925) 426-8422

H & M Fire Protection, Inc.
Contact:Mike Hardcastle
E-Mail:mike@hmfirepro.com
Alt. Contact:Bruce Metz
Alt. E-Mail:bruce@hmfirepro.com
Address:50 Mendell Street, #3
San Francisco, CA 94124
Phone:(415) 465-3565
Website:http://www.hmfirepro.com

Ingram Fire Protection
Contact:Chris Ingram
E-Mail:contact@ingramfire.com
Address:295 Old County Road, #1
San Carlos, 94070
Phone:(650) 437-6000
Website:http://www.ingramfire.com

Island Fire Protection
Contact:Tracey Peterson
E-Mail:t.peterson@islandfireprot.com
Address:540 Alamo Drive
Vacaville, 95688
Phone:(707) 421-2999
Fax:(707) 421-2996
Website:http://www.islandfireprot.com

Jonas & Associates
Address:1350 Arnold Drive, #202
Martinez, CA 94553
Phone:925.374.0020
Fax:925.374.0021

Kingsguard Fire Protection, Inc.
Contact:Kyle Wakefield
Address:999 - 42nd Street
Oakland, CA 94608
Phone:510.710.2166

Liberty Fire Systems
Contact:Jim Bollier/Alex Santana
E-Mail:service@libertyfire.biz
Alt. Contact:Alex Santana
Address:3182 Campus Drive, Suite 136
San Mateo , CA 94403
Phone:415.693.8855
Fax:415.800.6066
Website:http://www.libertyfire.biz

LPG Fire Protection
Contact:Luis Gregorio
Address:1742 Seville Way
San Jose, CA 95131
Phone:(408) 636-6803

Major Fire Systems
Contact:Tim Major
E-Mail:majorfire@aol.com
Address:3555 Spurs Trail
American Canyon, 94503
Phone:707.290.1201

Pacific Auto Sprinkler Co.
E-Mail:simonsblee@gmail.com
Address:2601 Harrison Street
San Francisco, CA 94110
Phone:(415) 826-5800
Fax:(415) 826-1908

Pacific Coast Fire Protection
Contact:Brad Smith
E-Mail:brad@pacificcoastfire.net
Address:470 Division Street
Campbell, CA 95008
Phone:(408) 370-1234
Fax:(408) 370-7334

Pioneer Fire, Inc.
Contact:Rich Allen
E-Mail:rich@pioneerfire.com
Alt. Contact:Andy Erickson
Alt. E-Mail:andy@pioneerfireinc.com
Address:1130 Industrial Avenue, Suite 5
Petaluma, CA 94952
Phone:707.762.3473
Fax:707.782.0420

Potter Fire Protection
Contact:Sue Potter
E-Mail:sue@potterfire.com
Alt. Contact:Ric Barajas
Alt. E-Mail:ric@potterfire.com
Address:22156 Meekland Avenue
Hayward, 94541
Phone:(510) 581-3473
Fax:(510) 581-0514

Pribuss Engineering, Inc.
Contact:Augustin Chamorro
E-Mail:augustin@pribuss.com
Alt. Contact:Dave Turner
Alt. E-Mail:dave@pribuss.com
Address:523 Mayfair Avenue
South San Francisco, 94080
Phone:(650) 588-0447
Fax:(650) 588-8592
Website:http://www.pribuss.com

RCM Fire Protection
E-Mail:anamdar@rcmfire.com
Address:350 Enterprise Place
Tracy, CA 95304
Phone:(209) 833-8228
Fax:(209) 833-8221

Red Horse Technologies Inc.
Contact:Guss Jones
E-Mail:guss@redhorsetechnologies.com
Address:7610 National Drive
Livermore, CA 94550
Phone:(925) 371-1079
Fax:(925) 373-9992
Website:http://www.redhorsetech.com

RLH Fire Protection
Contact:Gregg Fulton
E-Mail:gfulton@rlhfp.com
Alt. Contact:Gregg Fulton
Alt. E-Mail:gfulton@rlhfp.com
Address:446 Lindbergh Avenue
Livermore, 94551
Phone:(925) 243-1285
Fax:(925) 371-0368
Website:http://www.rlhfp.com

San Joaquin Fire Protection
Address:5957 E. Harvard Avenue
Fresno, CA 93727
Phone:559.292.7111
Fax:559.292.7211

Seamless Fire Protection
Contact:Ken McGraw
Address:38 Lemon Blossom Court
San Jose, 95123
Phone:(408) 544-0589
Fax:(408) 705-4476

Sentinel Fire Protection, Inc.
Contact:Mark Blanchietti
E-Mail:mark@sentinelfireprotection.net
Address:23270 Kidder
Hayward, Ca 94545
Phone:510.259.1500
Fax:510.259.1551

Shambaugh & Son
Address:7614 Opportunity Drive
Fort Wayne, IN 46835
Phone:260.487.7744

Siemens
Contact:Lowell Nahe
E-Mail:lowell.nahe@siemens.com
Address:25821 Industrial Boulevard, Suite 300
Hayward, CA 94545
Phone:(510) 783-6000
Fax:(510) 728-7767
Website:http://www.siemens.com/buildingtechnologies

Superior Auto Sprinkler Corp.
E-Mail:pjhulin@superior-fire.com
Address:4378 Enterprise Street
Fremont, CA 94538
Phone:(408) 946-7272
Fax:(408) 263-5366

Transbay Fire Protection, Inc.
Contact:Charles Marlin
E-Mail:charlie@transbayfire.com
Address:2182 Rheem Drive
Pleasanton, CA 94588
Phone:(800) 870-7377
Fax:(925) 846-9710
Website:http://transbayfire.com

Value Fire Protection, Inc.
E-Mail:valuefire@aol.com
Address:1260 Egbert Avenue, Suite B
San Francisco, CA 94124
Phone:(415) 668-3398
Fax:(415) 668-0869

Walschon Fire Proctection
E-Mail:Estimating@walschon.com
Address:2178 Rheem Drive, Suite A
Pleasanton, 94588
Phone:(650) 594-1588
Fax:(650) 594-1613

Westates Mechanical Corp.
E-Mail:ncowan@westatesmechanical.com
Address:734 Whitney Street
San Leandro, CA 94577
Phone:(510) 635-9830
Fax:(510) 635-9835

Western States Fire Protection
Contact:Jack White
E-Mail:jack.white@wsfp.us
Address:4740 Northgate Boulevard, Suite 150
Sacramento , 95834
Phone:(916) 924-1631
Fax:(916) 924-1637

Wolverine Fire Protection Co.
Contact:Brian Corcoran
E-Mail:brianc@wolverinefp.com
Address:2170 Commerce Avenue Suite B
Concord, CA 94520
Phone:925.825.1204
Fax:925.825.1235

WWFP
Contact:Richard Woods
E-Mail:Rick@woodsworksfireprotection.com
Address:1660 Glenwood Drive
Scotts Valley, 95066
Phone:(510) 566-6082